Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lord Huron

Long Lost [Blue Vinyl]

Long Lost [Blue Vinyl]

Regular price $38.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lord Huron presents their fourth studio album, Long Lost. The band has often tried to uncover the past of their studio, Whispering Pines, without much success. Instead, they decided to imagine what has gone on in the studio, who has passed through, and that is how Long Lost was created. Featuring the singles "Not Dead Yet," "Mine Forever," "I Lied" and "Love Me Like You Used To." LP Packaging: Opaque Custard/Blue mixed color vinyl; gatefold jacket.


    1 The Moon Doesn't Mind
    2 Mine Forever
    3 (One Helluva Performer)
    4 Love Me Like You Used to
    5 Meet Me in the City
    6 (Sing for Us Tonight)
    7 Long Lost
    8 Twenty Long Years
    9 Drops in the Lake
    10 Where Did the Time Go?
    11 Not Dead Yet
    12 (Deep Down Inside Ya)
    13 I Lied
    14 At Sea
    15 What Do It Mean?
    16 Time's Blur

Release Date: May 21, 2021

UPC: 602435882291

Low stock: 1 left

View full details