Skip to product information
  • Little Mix - Confetti [Vinyl LP] [Import]
1 of 1

Little Mix

Confetti [Vinyl LP]

Regular price
$36.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$36.98 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the sixth album from the British girl group. One of the most successful acts to emerge from The X Factor, the group consists of members Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jesy Nelson. Includes the singles "Break Up Song", "Holiday"

Release Date: November 13, 2020

UPC: 194398053219