Skip to product information
1 of 1


Listen Like Thieves [Vinyl LP, Import]

Regular price
$32.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$32.98 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1985 album from the Australian superstars. From their early days playing small pubs in Australia to their huge international success throughout the '80s, INXS straddled the line between 'the peoples' band' and 'jet-setting rock stars' and succeeded on both levels. With great songs and the Sex-God swagger of vocalist Michael Hutchence, INXS have rightly earned their 'legendary' status in the Rock history books. Listen Like Thieves features the hits 'What You Need', 'This Time' and 'Shine Like It Does'. Universal.

1 What You Need
2 Listen Like Thieves
3 Kiss the Dirt (Falling Down the Mountain)
4 Shine Like It Does
5 Good and Bad Times
6 Bring Bullets
7 This Time
8 Three Sisters
9 Same Direction
10 One X One
11 Red Red Sun