Skip to product information
1 of 1

Linkin Park

The Hunting Party [Vinyl]

The Hunting Party [Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the Grammy-Award winning, multi-platinum Alt-Rock band. THE HUNTING PARTY features 12 tracks including 'Guilty All the Same' and 'Until It's Gone'. Linkin Park has sold over 50 million albums worldwide. Since 2000, when Linkin Park debuted on the Billboard 200 with HYBRID THEORY, no other artist has had more top 10 singles on the Alternative chart and, with the release of their latest album, LIVING THINGS, which reached #1 in over 20 countries, no other band has achieved more #1 albums this century.

1 Keys to the Kingdom
2 All for Nothing (Feat. Page Hamilton)
3 The Summoning
4 War
5 Wastelands
6 Until It's Gone
7 Rebellion (Feat. Daron Malakian)
8 Mark the Graves
9 Drawbar (Feat. Tom Morello)
10 Final Masquerade
11 A Line in the Sand

Release Date: October 21, 2014

UPC: 093624935711

In stock

View full details