Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lil Kim

The Notorious K.I.M. [Pink Black Vinyl]

The Notorious K.I.M. [Pink Black Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited pink and black colored vinyl LP pressing. Second album from Lil' Kim, that followed her historic debut for a female rapper. Featuring the hit "How Many Licks.".

- Disc 1 -
1 Lil' Drummer Boy (Feat. Ceelo of Goodie Mob and Redman)
2 Custom Made (Give It to You)
3 Who's Number One?
4 Suck My Dick
5 Single Black Female (Feat. Mario "Yellowman" Winans)
- Disc 2 -
1 Revolution (Feat. Grace Jones and Lil' Cease)
2 How Many Licks? (Feat. Sisqo)
3 Notorious Kim
4 No Matter What They Say
- Disc 3 -
1 She Don't Love You
2 Queen Bitch Pt. 2 (Feat. Puff Daddy)
3 Don't Mess with Me
4 Do What You Like (Feat. Junior Mafia)
5 Off the Wall (Feat. Lil' Cease)
- Disc 4 -
1 Right Now (Feat. Carl Thomas)
2 Aunt Dot (Feat. Lil' Shanice)
3 Hold on (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
4 I'm Human

Release Date: February 26, 2021

UPC: 603497845217

Low stock: 2 left

View full details