Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kylie Minogue

Kylie Christmas [Vinyl]

Kylie Christmas [Vinyl]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Disc: 1
1 It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)
3 Winter Wonderland
4 Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
5 Only You (with James Corden)
6 I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
Disc: 2
1 Every Day's Like Christmas
2 Let It Snow (New Version 2015)
3 White December
4 2000 Miles
5 Santa Baby
6 Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here
7 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Release Date: November 18, 2022

UPC: 5054197132834

Low stock: 3 left

View full details