Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marianne Faithfull

Kissin Time [Vinyl]

Kissin Time [Vinyl]

Regular price $14.98 USD
Regular price $24.98 USD Sale price $14.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Originally released in 2002, Kissin Time is a collection of co-written collaborations with an impressive lineup of contemporary musicians and producers such as Beck, Billy Corgan, Dave Stewart, Blur and Pulp. The vinyl format is issued here for the very first time on heavyweight vinyl. Kissin Time is accompanied by the reissue of 1999's Vagabond Ways. In addition to this catalogue activity, Marianne Faithfull's 22nd studio album She Walks In Beauty is released on April 30th.


- Disc 1 -
1 Sex with Strangers (Feat. Beck)
2 The Pleasure Song
3 Like Being Born (Feat. Beck)
4 I'm on Fire (Feat. Billy Corgan)
5 Wherever I Go (Feat. Billy Corgan)
- Disc 2 -
1 Song for Nico (Feat. Dave Stewart)
2 Sliding Through Life on Charm (Feat. Jarvis Cocker)
3 Love & Money
4 Nobody's Fault (Feat. Beck)
5 Kissin' Time (Feat. Blur)
6 Something Good (Feat. Billy Corgan)

Release Date: January 27, 2023

UPC: 4050538650006

Low stock: 2 left

View full details