Skip to product information
1 of 1

Conan Gray

Kid Krow [Explicit Vinyl]

Kid Krow [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $28.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the highly anticipated debut album by Conan Gray. Conan recently wrapped up his headlining tour with three sold out nights at The Fonda in Los Angeles. Having sold over 65,000 tickets over his first two headline tours, Conan has quickly built an undeniable fan base. Kid Krow features the hit single "Maniac"


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Comfort Crowd
    2 Wish You Were Sober
    3 Maniac
    4 (Online Love)
    5 Checkmate
    6 The Cut That Always Bleeds
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Fight or Flight
    2 Affluenza
    3 (Can We Be Friends?)
    4 Heather
    5 Little League
    6 The Story

Release Date: March 20, 2020

UPC: 602508624780

In stock

View full details