Skip to product information
1 of 2

Melanie Martinez

K-12 [Violet Colored Vinyl]

K-12 [Violet Colored Vinyl]

Regular price $51.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $51.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited violet colored vinyl. Melanie Martinez's sophomore album, K-12, is another ambitious triumph for the artist. As with her multi-platinum debut, Cry Baby, K-12's music is a vibrant and singular melting pot of low-key hip-hop, soulful pop and indie-leaning electro.


    1 Wheels on the Bus
    2 Class Fight
    3 The Principal
    4 Show & Tell
    5 Nurse's Office
    6 Drama Club
    7 Strawberry Shortcake
    8 Lunchbox Friends
    9 Orange Juice
    10 Detention
    11 Teacher's Pet
    12 High School Sweethearts
    13 Recess

Release Date: May 3, 2024

UPC: 075678612367

Low stock: 1 left

View full details