Skip to product information
1 of 1

Justin Bieber

Journals [Vinyl]

Journals [Vinyl]

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double vinyl LP pressing of this 2013 release by the Canadian pop sensation. Journals is the second compilation album by Canadian recording artist Justin Bieber. The album was only released digitally through online platforms. To achieve a more mature sound, Journals sees Bieber working with a variety of different R&B producers, such as The Audibles, Jason "Poo Bear" Boyd, Andre Harris, D.K. The Punisher, Soundz, Chef Tone, T-Minus, as well as his previous producers Maejor Ali, Diplo, Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins and Sir Nolan, while collaborating with R&B and hip-hop artists and rappers, such as Future, R. Kelly, Chance the Rapper, Big Sean and Lil Wayne. An R&B album with pop influences, Journals mostly deals with themes of heartbreak and forgiveness in a romantic relationship. It was suggested that Bieber's relationship with former girlfriend, actress and singer Selena Gomez, was the main inspiration for the majority of the album.

- Disc 1 -
1 Heartbreaker (Side A)
2 All That Matters (Side A)
3 Hold Tight (Side A)
4 Recovery (Side A)
5 Bad Day (Side B)
6 All Bad (Side B)
7 Pyd - Justin Bieber, R. Kelly
- Disc 2 -
1 Roller Coaster (Side A)
2 Change Me (Side A)
3 Confident - Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper
4 One Life (Side A)
5 Backpack - Justin Bieber, Lil Wayne
6 What's Hatnin' - Justin Bieber, Future
7 Swap It Out (Side B)
8 Memphis - Justin Bieber, Big Sean

Release Date: February 12, 2016

UPC: 602547695895

Out of stock

View full details