Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jam & Lewis

Jam & Lewis Volume One [Vinyl]

Jam & Lewis Volume One [Vinyl]

Regular price $12.98 USD
Regular price $22.98 USD Sale price $12.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Grammy winning producers and Songwriters Hall of Fame inductees, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis are one of the most successful production duo with an astonishing amount of hit records. They started this journey in music over 30 years ago creating hits for countless artist such as Janet Jackson, Michael Jackson, Mariah Carey, The Time, Usher, Mary J. Blige, New Edition and the list goes on. The dynamic duo have created a body of work in Jam & Lewis: Volume One which represents the celebration of their journey. This album is another one of their timeless bodies of work with features from Mariah Carey, Mary J. Blige, Usher, Toni Braxton just to name a few. You will not be disappointed in the delivery of this melodic masterpiece.

- Disc 1 -
1 Til I Found You - By Jam & Lewis & Sounds of Blackness
2 Spinnin (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
3 The Next Best Day (Feat. Boyz II Men)
4 Somewhat Loved (There You Go Breakin' My Heart) [Feat. Mariah Carey]
5 He Don't Know Nothin' Bout It - By Jam & Lewis & Babyface
- Disc 2 -
1 Happily Unhappy (Feat. Toni Braxton)
2 Maybe I've Changed (Or Did You) [Feat. Heather Headley]
3 Do What I Do (Feat. Charlie Wilson)
4 Do It Yourself - By Jam & Lewis & Usher
5 Babylove (Feat. Morris Day, Jerome & the Roots)

Release Date: June 24, 2022

UPC: 4050538714890

Low stock: 3 left

View full details