Skip to product information
1 of 1

Andrew Bird

Inside Problems [Red Vinyl]

Inside Problems [Red Vinyl]

Regular price $18.98 USD
Regular price $24.98 USD Sale price $18.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Andrew Bird - "Inside Problems" - "I'm interested in the moment when something becomes something else, when somewhere becomes somewhere else. That membrane that separates inside from outside. Retreating as we do into the underlands, to molt our plumage, to exorcise our inside problems and emerge like newborn foals shaking, naked, squinting in the light." - Andrew Bird speaking of Inside Problems, his latest album produced by Mike Viola and featuring the lead single, "Atomized." Indie Exclusive Apple Red LP

- Disc 1 -
1 Underlands
2 Lone Didion
3 Fixed Positions
4 Inside Problems
5 The Night Before Your Birthday
6 Make a Picture
- Disc 2 -
1 Atomized
2 Faithless Ghost
3 Eight
4 Stop N' Shop
5 Never Fall Apart

Release Date: June 3, 2022

UPC: 888072428485

In stock

View full details