Skip to product information
1 of 1

k.d. lang

Ingenue (25th Anniversary Edition) [Vinyl]

Ingenue (25th Anniversary Edition) [Vinyl]

Regular price $21.98 USD
Regular price $34.98 USD Sale price $21.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing remastered and expanded 25th Anniversary Edition to celebrate the double platinum-selling, Grammy Award-winning album's silver anniversary. This set includes remastered versions of the album's original ten tracks, including it's huge hit "Constant Craving," along with eight previously unreleased performances from lang's 1993 MTV Unplugged episode, recorded in New York City's famed Ed Sullivan Theater. Ingénue is the second solo album by Lang, originally released in 1992. It has more of a cabaret flavor than Lang's earlier more country influenced work and is her most successful album on the pop charts both in her native Canada and internationally.

    - Disc 1 -
    1 Save Me
    2 The Mind of Love
    3 Miss Chatelaine
    4 Wash Me Clean
    5 So It Shall Be
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Still Thrives This Love
    2 Season of Hollow Soul
    3 Outside Myself
    4 Tears of Love's Recall
    5 Constant Craving
    - Disc 3 -
    1 Save Me (MTV Unplugged)
    2 The Mind of Love (MTV Unplugged)
    3 So It Shall Be (MTV Unplugged)
    4 Miss Chatelaine (MTV Unplugged)
    - Disc 4 -
    1 Season of Hollow Soul (MTV Unplugged)
    2 Wash Me Clean (MTV Unplugged)
    3 Constant Craving (MTV Unplugged)
    4 Still Thrives This Love (MTV Unplugged)

Release Date: August 18, 2017

UPC: 075597938517

Low stock: 1 left

View full details