Skip to product information
1 of 1


Indestructible [Vinyl LP]

Indestructible [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2008 release, the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Disturbed. A self-produced effort, Indestructible was the first Disturbed album that did not feature Johnny K, the producer of Disturbed's previous three albums, The Sickness, Believe, and Ten Thousand Fists. Indestructible was recorded at Groovemaster Studios in Chicago, Illinois. The album features two songs, "Perfect Insanity" and "Divide", that were written by Disturbed prior to their first album, The Sickness, but were never previously released. Indestructible was also the third consecutive Disturbed album to debut on the Billboard 200. Includes "Inside The Fire", "Haunted", "Criminal", "Divide" and the title track.

Release Date:

UPC: 093624928294 View full details