Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hootie & The Blowfish

Imperfect Circle [Vinyl LP]

Imperfect Circle [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $28.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. With the rich, bluesy vocals of Darius Rucker and gleeful harmonies of guitarist Mark Bryan, bassist Dean Felber and drummer Jim Soni Sonefeld, Hootie & the Blowfish have sold over 25 million records worldwide to date after their infectious melodies hit the airwaves in 1994. The quartet met at the University of South Carolina where endless gigs at frat houses and local bars built a major local buzz. Their blend of pop, folk, blues, soul and rock made them hard to pigeonhole, but easily accessible to anyone who loved good music. The band took a break from full-time touring in 2007, reuniting annually for a variety of philanthropic events while also pursuing solo projects. 2019 marked the band's first full-time touring year in over a decade as they embarked on the Group Therapy Tour ahead of Imperfect Circle, their first album in nearly 15 years.

1 New Year's Day

2 Miss California

3 Wildfire Love

4 Hold on

5 Turn It Up

6 Not Tonight

7 We Are One

8 Everybody But You

9 Lonely on a Saturday Night

10 Why

11 Rollin'

12 Half a Day Ahead

13 Change

Release Date:

UPC: 602508197932

Out of stock

View full details