Skip to product information
1 of 1

Empress Of

I'm Your Empress Of [Vinyl]

I'm Your Empress Of [Vinyl]

Regular price $19.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
I'm Your Empress Of is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter and producer Empress Of, released via Terrible Records and XL Recordings on April 3, 2020.


    1 I'm Your Empress of
    2 Bit of Rain
    3 Void
    4 Love Is a Drug
    5 U Give It Up
    6 Should've
    7 Give Me Another Chance
    8 What's the Point
    9 Maybe This Time
    10 Not the One
    11 Hold Me Like Water
    12 Awful

Release Date: July 3, 2020

UPC: 195081083308

Out of stock

View full details