Skip to product information
1 of 1


Hyperspace [Vinyl]

Hyperspace [Vinyl]

Regular price $27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Hyperspace's new dimensions in sound are the result of Beck's most collaborative efforts to date. Seven of the album's 11 tracks - including singles "Uneventful Days" and "Saw Lightning" - features co-writing/co-production from Pharrell Williams. "See Through" is co-written/co-produced by frequent collaborator Greg Kurstin, "Stratosphere" features back-up from Chris Martin, the album's title track features guest vocals from Terrell Hines, and "Die Waiting" features backing vocals from Sky Ferreira.

- Disc 1 -
1 Hyperlife
2 Uneventful Days
3 Saw Lightning
4 Die Waiting
5 Chemical
6 See Through
- Disc 2 -
1 Hyperspace
2 Stratosphere
3 Dark Places
4 Star
5 Everlasting Nothing

Release Date: November 22, 2019

UPC: 602577692451 View full details