Skip to product information
1 of 2

Linkin Park

Hybrid Theory [Translucent Yellow Vinyl]

Hybrid Theory [Translucent Yellow Vinyl]

Regular price $42.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Translucent Yellow Vinyl edition. Released in October 2000, Linkin Park's groundbreaking debut album, Hybrid Theory, is a melting pot of heavy alternative rock, hip-hop and electronic flourishes, and was instrumental in creating a new genre of music. Linkin Park inspired a generation of dedicated fans and also influenced many bands who related to the intense and emotional musical style.


    1 Papercut
    2 One Step Closer
    3 With You
    4 Points of Authority
    5 Crawling
    6 Runaway
    7 By Myself
    8 In the End
    9 A Place for My Head
    10 The Forgotten
    11 Cure for the Itch
    12 Pushing Me Away

Release Date: August 2, 2024

UPC: 093624843559 View full details