Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pet Shop Boys

Hotspot [Vinyl]

Hotspot [Vinyl]

Regular price $23.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2020 release, the 14th studio album from the British electro-pop duo. Hotspot was mostly written and recorded in Berlin and Los Angeles and produced and mixed by Stuart Price. Features the singles "Dreamland" (featuring Years & Years) and "Burning the Heather".

Release Date: January 24, 2020

UPC: 5056167118060

In stock

View full details