Skip to product information
1 of 1


Honey [Vinyl]

Honey [Vinyl]

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Honey is the eighth studio album by Robyn, and her first since Body Talk (2010). The album features the lead single "Missing U" and second single "Honey", a version of which featured in the final season of the HBO series Girls in 2017 before being released in full in 2018. The album features collaborations with Joseph Mount of Metronomy, Klas Åhlund, Adam Bainbridge, Mr. Tophat, and Zhala.


- Disc 1 -
1 Missing U
2 Human Being
3 Because It's in the Music
4 Baby Forgive Me
5 Send to Robin Immediately
- Disc 2 -
1 Honey
2 Between the Lines
3 Beach 2K20
4 Ever Again

Release Date:

UPC: 602577189975

Low stock: 1 left

View full details