Skip to product information
1 of 2

Franz Ferdinand

Hits To The Head [Vinyl]

Hits To The Head [Vinyl]

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double vinyl LP pressing. 2022 compilation. Hits to The Head gathers all your favorite Franz Ferdinand singles in one handy album. 18 stone cold classics with brand new future hits "Billy Goodbye" and "Curious."

1 Darts of Pleasure
2 Take Me Out
3 The Dark of the Matinée
4 Michael
5 This Fire
6 Do You Want to
7 Walk Away
8 The Fallen
9 Outsiders
10 Lucid Dreams
11 Ulysses
12 No You Girls
13 Right Action
14 Evil Eye
15 Love Illumination
16 Stand on the Horizon
17 Always Ascending
18 Glimpse of Love
19 Curious
20 Billy Goodbye

Release Date: March 11, 2022

UPC: 887828047314

Out of stock

View full details