Skip to product information
  • Nine Inch Nails - Hesitation Marks (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, 180 Gram Vinyl, Reissue)
1 of 1

Nine Inch Nails

Hesitation Marks [Explicit Content 180 Gram Vinyl Reissue]

Regular price
$36.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$36.98 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Hesitation Marks is the eighth studio album by American industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails, originally released on August 30, 2013. It was the band's first release in five years, following The Slip (2008). Like previous albums, the album was produced by frontman Trent Reznor alongside longtime collaborators Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder.

Release Date: June 1, 2021

UPC: 194398793917