Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beastie Boys

Hello Nasty [Remastered Vinyl]

Hello Nasty [Remastered Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
A startlingly diverse effort, the Beasties' fifth LP saw the welcome addition of a new DJ, the abundantly skilled Mix Master Mike of the Invizibl Skratch Picklz. A quirky but effective combination of old school fundamentals ("Three MC's and One DJ") and futuristic trickery ("Intergalactic"), this album successfully conveys their energy, originality, and spark. This 2 LP set is pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

- Disc 1 -
1 Super Disco Breakin'
2 The Move
3 Remote Control
4 Song for the Man
5 Just a Test
6 Body Movin'
7 Intergalactic
8 Sneakin' Out the Hospital
9 Putting Shame in Your Game
10 Flowin' Prose
11 And Me
12 Three MC's and One DJ
- Disc 2 -
1 The Grasshopper Unit (Keep Movin')
2 Song for Junior
3 I Don't Know
4 The Negotiation Limerick File
5 Electrify
6 Picture This
7 Unite
8 Dedication
9 Dr. Lee, PHD
10 Instant Death

Release Date: September 22, 2009

UPC: 5099969423918

Out of stock

View full details