Skip to product information
  • T. Rex - Heaven Is Waiting [Japanese Vinyl LP]
  • T. Rex - Heaven Is Waiting [Japanese Vinyl LP]
1 of 2

The Danse Society

Heaven Is Waiting [Japanese Vinyl LP]

Regular price
$59.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$59.98 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Includes: OBI, Inner

Jacket = VG+ (sharp corners, looks great on the outside, inside the jacket there appears to be some tape, but its inside the jacket)
Vinyl = NM-

We don’t grade inners or OBI - If you have questions about them, review the pic or please shoot a message.

A1 Come Inside 8:35
A2 Wake Up
A3 Angel 4:43
A4 Where Are You Now 4:12
A5 Red Light (Shine) 2:50
B1 Heaven Is Waiting 3:41
B2 The Hurt 3:50
B3 2000 Light Years From Home 3:55
B4 Valiant To Vile 3:30
B5 The Night 6:21

Release Date: December 7, 1984

UPC: VIL-6099