Skip to product information
1 of 2

Harry Styles

Harry's House [Vinyl]

Harry's House [Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Includes printed inner sleeve, postcard, and 12 page booklet. 2022 release. Harry's House is the third solo studio album from Grammy award-winning global superstar Harry Styles. The 13-track full-length album was recorded in multiple locations across the UK, Los Angeles, and Tokyo from 2020 to 2021. It was written by Harry alongside frequent collaborators Kid Harpoon, Tyler Johnson, and Mitch Rowland.

- Disc 1 -
1 Music for a Sushi Restaurant
2 Late Night Talking
3 Grapejuice
4 As It Was
5 Daylight
6 Little Freak
7 Matilda
- Disc 2 -
1 Cinema
2 Daydreaming
3 Keep Driving
4 Satellite
5 Boyfriends
6 Love of My Life

Release Date: May 20, 2022

UPC: 194399974810

In stock

View full details