Skip to product information
1 of 1

Harry Styles

Fine Line [Vinyl]

Fine Line [Vinyl]

Regular price $38.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing including poster. 2019 release, the sophomore solo album from the British artist best known for his work with boyband One Direction. Includes the singles "Lights Up" and "Watermelon Sugar".

    1 Golden
    2 Watermelon Sugar
    3 Adore You
    4 Lights Up
    5 Cherry
    6 Falling
    7 To Be So Lonely
    8 She
    9 Sunflower, Vol. 6
    10 Canyon Moon
    11 Treat People with Kindness
    12 Fine Line

Release Date: December 13, 2019

UPC: 194397051414

In stock

View full details