Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Kid Brother

Happy Sad Weird Sad [Serenity Colored Vinyl Indie Exclusive]

Happy Sad Weird Sad [Serenity Colored Vinyl Indie Exclusive]

Regular price $22.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
After much enthusiasm that helped foster the band's self-titled 2020 EP, My Kid Brother are branching out themselves. Happy. Mad. Weird. Sad, recorded with producer Eric Palmquist (Thrice, Bad Suns, Mutemath), builds on their EP's polished, hooky rock with heavier riffs ("Roots"), thicker grooves ("High Society"), colorful and quirky arrangements, lyrics that span stalker tales to unfiltered love songs, and choruses that punch with a newfound intensity ("Shoulders"). Limited Indie Serenity LP.
  • 1 Never Break Your Heart
  • 2 Make You Make Believe
  • 3 Disco Days
  • 4 Paper Houses
  • 5 Roots
  • 6 Shoulders
  • 7 Come Back Down
  • 8 Spilt Salt
  • 9 High Society
  • 10 Gasoline
  • 11 Cortisol

Release Date: January 20, 2023

UPC: 888072461840

Out of stock

View full details