Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ellie Goulding

Halcyon [Vinyl]

Halcyon [Vinyl]

Regular price $27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 album from the British singer/songwriter. All the tracks on the album were written and co-produced by Ellie Goulding and the majority were recorded in a converted barn in Ellie's hometown in the Hay Valley, West England with producer Jim Elliot (Kylie I Ladyhawke). 'This album for me is a journey from dark into light from confusion to understanding,' Goulding says. 'I didn't set out to write a break-up record but I think it became one.' the first single, 'Anything Could Happen', is the first new original music from the British singer/songwriter since she burst onto the scene with the catchy folk-pop electro songs on her debut album Lights, which was the best-selling debut album of 2010 in the UK and has spawned several singles that have sold five million copies worldwide.

- Disc 1 -
1 Don't Say A Word
2 My Blood
3 Anything Could Happen
4 Only You
5 Halcyon
6 Figure 8
7 Joy
- Disc 2 -
1 Hanging On
2 Explosions
3 I Know You Care
4 Atlantis
5 Dead In The Water
6 I Need Your Love
7 Lights (Single Version)

Release Date:

UPC: 602537178315

In stock

View full details