Skip to product information
1 of 1

George Thorogood

Greatest Hits: 30 Years of Rock Brown [Brown Vinyl]

Greatest Hits: 30 Years of Rock Brown [Brown Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Greatest Hits: 30 Years of Rock is the fourth compilation album by American band, George Thorogood and The Destroyers released in 2004. Celebrating 30 years of the band, it features original hits such as "Bad To The Bone" and "I Drink Alone" alongside stellar covers of "Who Do You Love?," "One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer" and more. The album also includes new two tracks which are new versions of previously released hits. The album peaked at No. 55 on the U.S. Billboard 200. Limited edition 180-gram 2LP on brown vinyl


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Madison Blues
    2 One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
    3 Move It on Over
    4 Who Do You Love?
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Bad to the Bone
    2 I Drink Alone
    3 Gear Jammer
    4 Willie and the Hand Jive
    - Disc 3 -
    1 The Sky Is Crying
    2 Reelin' and Rockin'
    3 You Talk Too Much
    - Disc 4 -
    1 If You Don't Start Drinkin' (I'm Gonna Leave)
    2 Get a Haircut
    3 Rockin' My Life Away
    4 American Made
    5 Who Do You Love?

Release Date:

UPC: 602567252627

Out of stock

View full details