Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lake Street Dive

Good Together [Neon Yellow Vinyl]

Good Together [Neon Yellow Vinyl]

Regular price $25.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Produced by Mike Elizondo (Fiona Apple, Sheryl Crow), Lake Street Dive's new album Good Together is an eclectic set of genre-bending songs that could only have come from popular music's most agile and compelling outliers. Fusing pop, R&B, soul and jazz, Lake Street Dive: Rachael Price (vocals), Bridget Kearney (bass), Mike Calabrese (drums), Akie Bermiss (keyboards), and James Cornelison (guitar), have created the most confident and accomplished recording of their career.


- Disc 1 -
1 Good Together
2 Dance with a Stranger
3 Far Gone
4 Get Around
5 Help Is on the Way
6 Walking Uphill
- Disc 2 -
1 Better Not Tell You
2 Seats at the Bar
3 Twenty-Five
4 Party on the Roof
5 Set Sail (Prometheus & Eros)

Release Date: June 21, 2024

UPC: 888072543577

In stock

View full details