Skip to product information
1 of 1


Good To Know [Deluxe Vinyl]

Good To Know [Deluxe Vinyl]

Regular price $35.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Deluxe vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Good to Know is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Jojo. The album is Jojo's first release since leaving Atlantic Records and launching her own record label imprint Clover Music through a joint venture Warner Bros. Records. Includes the first single "Man".

Disc: 1
1 Bad Habits
2 So Bad
3 Pedialyte
4 Gold
Disc: 2
1 Man
2 Small Things
3 Lonely Hearts (feat. Demi Lovato) [Remix]
4 Think About You
Disc: 3
1 Comeback
2 Love Reggae (feat. Tinashe)
3 Proud
4 X (1 Thing Wrong)
5 In Your Room

Release Date:

UPC: 093624889434

In stock

View full details