Skip to product information
1 of 1


Gold [Vinyl]

Gold [Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. The Bangles arrived in the UK charts in February 1986 with # 2 hit "Manic Monday", written by Prince. This was followed the same year by "If She Knew What She Wants", "Going Down To Liverpool" and the # 3 hit "Walk Like An Egyptian" (also a million-selling # 1 in the US). The most successful all-female rock group in chart history (featuring Susanna Hoffs, sisters Vicki and Debbie Peterson and Michael Steele) saw more hits with "Walking Down Your Street", Simon & Garfunkel's "Hazy Shade Of Winter" and the # 1 hit "Eternal Flame" (also a # 1 in the US) in 1989. 

- Disc 1 -
1 Manic Monday
2 Walk Like An Egyptian
3 In Your Room
4 Going Down to Liverpool
5 Walking Down Your Street
6 I'll Set You Free
- Disc 2 -
1 Eternal Flame
2 Hazy Shade of Winter
3 If She Knew What She Wants
4 Following
5 Hero Takes a Fall
6 Be with You

Release Date: October 2, 2020

UPC: 5014797903531

Out of stock

View full details