Skip to product information
1 of 2

Django Django

Glowing in the Dark [Luminescent Green Vinyl]

Glowing in the Dark [Luminescent Green Vinyl]

Regular price $25.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Glowing in the Dark, the fourth studio album by critically acclaimed Django Django, is about escapism & hope. Throughout their career, Django Django has consistently headed left where others have gone right. Produced by Dave MacLean, the 13 track LP represents the band's kaleidoscopic, genre-defying sound with a rejuvenated spirit, boldness & confidence. Out February 12th via Because Music. Limited Edition Indie Exclusive Luminescent Green 'glow in the dark' LP. Includes Poster.

- Disc 1 -
1 Spirals
2 Right the Wrongs
3 Got Me Worried
4 Waking Up
5 Free from Gravity
6 Headrush
7 The Ark
- Disc 2 -
1 Night of the Buffalo
2 The World Will Turn
3 Kick the Devil Out
4 Glowing in the Dark
5 Hold Fast
6 Asking for More

Release Date: February 12, 2021

UPC: 5060766767536

Out of stock

View full details