Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Give Me The Funk Vol 4 [Vinyl LP]

Give Me The Funk Vol 4 [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Wagram teams up with the magazine Funk-U in order to create a new incredible Funk collection for true groove lovers! Features B.T. Express, Lee Dorsey, Aaron Neville, Uncle Louie featuring Walter Murphy, Brenda George, and more.


    1 B.T. Express - Do It ('Til You're Satisfied)
    2 Uncle Louie Feat. Walter Murphy - I Like Funky Music
    3 Tommy Stewart - Bump and Hustle Music
    4 Brenda George - What You See Is What You're Gonna Get
    5 All the People Feat. Robert Moore - Cramp Your Style
    6 The Soul Searchers - Think
    7 Clarence Reid - If It Was Good Enough for Daddy
    8 George & Gwen McRae - the Rub
    9 Lee Dorsey - Give It Up
    10 Robert Parker - Get Ta Steppin'
    11 Aaron Neville - Hercules

Release Date: October 8, 2021

UPC: 3596973991263

Out of stock

View full details