Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kenji Kawai

Ghost in the Shell (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Vinyl]

Ghost in the Shell (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Vinyl]

Regular price $28.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. We Release Whatever The F*** We Want Records present the first ever official vinyl pressing of the soundtrack for Mamoru Oshii's critically acclaimed and all around legendary science fiction anime film Ghost In The Shell (1995), adapted from Masamune Shirow's groundbreaking manga series of the same name. The haunting score is composed by Kenji Kawai, one of Japan's most celebrated soundtrack composers alongside Joe Hisaishi and Ryuichi Sakamoto, whose work includes Hideo Nakata's Ring (1998) and Ring 2 (1999), Death Note (2006), Hong Kong films Seven Swords by Tsui Hark (2005) and Ip Man by Wilson Yip (2008), and countless others.

  • 1 LP : A1 I - Making of Cyborg
  • 2 A2 Ghosthack
  • 3 A3 Puppetmaster
  • 4 A4 Virtual Crime
  • 5 A5 II - Ghost City
  • 6 B1 Access
  • 7 B2 Nightstalker
  • 8 B3 Floating Museum
  • 9 B4 Ghostdive
  • 10 B5 III - Reincarnation Bonus 7" (Limited Edition Only) : A1 ! (See You Everyday)


Release Date: July 15, 2022

UPC: 7640153366719 View full details