Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Police

Ghost In The Machine [Vinyl]

Ghost In The Machine [Vinyl]

Regular price $37.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited half-speed mastered vinyl LP pressing. Ghost in the Machine is the fourth studio album by rock trio The Police, originally released in October, 1981. The songs were recorded between January and September 1981 during sessions that took place at AIR Studios in Montserrat and Le Studio in Quebec, assisted by record producer Hugh Padgham. Ghost in the Machine reached #1 in the UK Albums Chart and #2 in the U. S. Billboard 200. The band released three successful singles from the album: "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic", "Invisible Sun", and "Spirits in the Material World". The album went multi-platinum in the U. S.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Spirits in the Material World
  • 2 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  • 3 Invisible Sun
  • 4 Hungry for You (J'aurai Toujours Faim de Toi)
  • 5 Demolition Man
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Too Much Information
  • 2 Rehumanize Yourself
  • 3 One World (Not Three)
  • 4 Omegaman
  • 5 Secret Journey
  • 6 Darkness

Release Date:

UPC: 602547551740

Out of stock

View full details