Skip to product information
1 of 1

New Order

Get Ready [Vinyl]

Get Ready [Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Get Ready is the seventh studio album by English rock band New Order. It was released on 27 August 2001 in the United Kingdom by London Records and on 16 October 2001 in the United States by Reprise Records. Mixed at Pulse Studios Ireland. Mastered at Metropolis Mastering.

1 Crystal
2 60 Miles An Hour
3 Turn My Way
4 Vicious Streak
5 Primitive Notion
6 Slow Jam
7 Rock the Shack
8 Someone Like You
9 Close Range
10 Run Wild

Release Date: October 13, 2015

UPC: 825646071043

Low stock: 1 left

View full details