Skip to product information
1 of 1

John Legend

Get Lifted [Vinyl LP]

Get Lifted [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Get Lifted is the debut studio album by American singer John Legend, released on December 28, 2004 in the United States.


    1 Prelude
    2 Let's Get Lifted
    3 Used to Love U Alright
    4 She Don't Have to Know
    5 Number One
    6 I Can Change
    7 Ordinary People Stay with You
    8 Let's Get Lifted Again
    9 So High
    10 Refuge (When It's Cold Outside)
    11 It Don't Have to Change
    12 Live It Up

Release Date: December 17, 2013

UPC: 8718469532995

Low stock: 1 left

View full details