Skip to product information
1 of 1

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard

Omnium Gatherum [Lucky Rainbow Vinyl Indie]

Omnium Gatherum [Lucky Rainbow Vinyl Indie]

Regular price $46.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $46.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Omnium Gatherum's sprawling 16 tracks of gonzoid prog jams, dizzying pop nuggets, rubber-legged hip-hop odysseys and passages of pure thrash-metal abandon offer plenty for Gizzard fans and neophytes alike to chew on. Typically, Gizzard albums pursue a single theme or style - but part of the thrill of O.G. for the group was the opportunity to present new ideas without committing the entire album to just one. It's both the perfect entry point for newcomers, and a solid treat for the faithful. Indie Exclusive "Lucky Dip" Random Color 2 LP.

1 Red Smoke
2 The Dripping Tap
3 Ambergris
4 Gaia
5 Candles
6 Blame It on the Weather
7 Presumptuous
8 Kepler-22B
9 Magenta Mountain
10 Evilest Man
11 Persistence
12 Garden Goblin
13 Sadie Sorceress
14 The Funeral
15 The Grim Reaper
16 Predator X

Release Date: September 23, 2022

UPC: 842812163364

In stock

View full details