Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kerry King

From Hell I Rise [Orange Red Vinyl]

From Hell I Rise [Orange Red Vinyl]

Regular price $35.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

According to KING, the new music consists of "various religious topics, some war entries, heavy stuff, punky stuff, doomy stuff, and spooky stuff, with Herculean speeds achieved. If you've ever liked any SLAYER throughout any part of our history," he adds, "there's something on this record that you'll get into, be it classic punk, fast punk, thrash, or just plain heavy metal!" Kerry King (SLAYER) - guitars / Paul Bostaph (SLAYER) - drums / Kyle Sanders (HELLYEAH) - bass / Phil Demmel (ex-MACHINE HEAD) - guitars / Mark Osegueda (DEATH ANGEL) - vocals


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Diablo
    2 Where I Reign
    3 Residue
    4 Idle Hands
    5 Trophies of the Tyrant
    6 Crucifixation
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Tension
    2 Everything I Hate About You
    3 Toxic
    4 Two Fists
    5 Rage
    6 Shrapnel
    7 From Hell I Rise

Release Date: May 17, 2024

UPC: 4262464730039

Low stock: 1 left

View full details