Skip to product information
1 of 1


French Kiwi Juice [Vinyl]

French Kiwi Juice [Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double vinyl LP pressing. Multi-instrumentalist with rare elegance, FKJ unveils it's first album French Kiwi Juice, and invites us in his world. Tribute to his idols, affirmation of musical maturity, FKJ goes from Jazz to Soul, with his electronic touch that makes his paw incomparable. A warm, reassuring and sensual universe. His children's questions (Why are there boundaries), his joys (Blessed & Joy), his journeys (Go Back Home & Canggu), the Franco-New Zealander delivers himself in an intimate and profound album, with music as an universal language.

1 We Ain't Feeling Time
2 Skyline
3 Better Give Up
4 Go Back Home
5 Vibin' Out
6 Canggu
7 Blessed
8 Die with a Smile
9 Lying Together (Interlude)
10 Lying Together
11 Joy
12 Why Are There Boundaries

Release Date: October 26, 2018

UPC: 3760239540643

Low stock: 1 left

View full details