Skip to product information
1 of 3

Taylor Swift

Folklore [Deluxe Beige Vinyl]

Folklore [Deluxe Beige Vinyl]

Regular price $38.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double beige colored vinyl LP pressing. "Most of the things I had planned this summer didn't end up happening, but there is something I hadn't planned on that DID happen. And that thing is my eighth studio album, folklore," she said, letting fans know she poured all her whims, dreams, fears, musings into the 17 tracks. "I wrote and recorded this music in isolation but got to collaborate with some musical heroes of mine; Aaron Dessner, Bon Iver, William Bowery & Jack Antonoff."

  • 1The 1
  • 2Cardigan
  • 3The Last Great American Dynasty
  • 4Exile (Feat. Bon Iver)
  • 5My Tears Ricochet
  • 6Mirrorball
  • 7Seven
  • 8August
  • 9This Is Me Trying
  • 10Illicit Affairs
  • 11Invisible String
  • 12Mad Woman
  • 13Epiphany
  • 14Betty
  • 15Peace
  • 16Hoax
  • 17The Lakes

Release Date: November 20, 2020

UPC: 602435034881

Low stock: 3 left

View full details