Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sugar Ray

Floored [Translucent Green Audiophile Vinyl]

Floored [Translucent Green Audiophile Vinyl]

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
American rock band Sugar Ray released their second studio album Floored in 1997, which was the first album to feature DJ Homicide as an official member of the band whereas he was a guest musician on the previous album Lemonade And Brownies. Floored includes two versions of the hit track 'Fly', one of them featuring reggae artist Super Cat. The track is their most popular hit to date and was their first big hit, holding the #1 spot on the US Billboard Hot 100 Airplay for four consecutive weeks. As a result of the single's success, the album was certified double Platinum.

Floored is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent green colored vinyl and includes an insert.

1 Side A
2 1. R.P.M
3 2. Breathe
4 3. Anyone
5 4. Fly (Featuring Super Cat)
6 5. Speed Home California
7 6. High Anxiety
8 Side B
9 1. Tap, Twist, Snap
10 2. American Pig
11 3. Stand and Deliver
12 4. Cash
13 5. Invisible
14 6. Right Direction
15 7. Fly

Release Date: December 2, 2022

UPC: 8719262025868

Low stock: 4 left

View full details