Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Pillows

FLCL Season 1 Vol. 2 (Original Soundtrack and Drama Album) [Marble Blue Vinyl LP]

FLCL Season 1 Vol. 2 (Original Soundtrack and Drama Album) [Marble Blue Vinyl LP]

Regular price $35.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LITA Exclusive Variant Pressed on Marble Blue Colored Vinyl

First released in 2000, the original FLCL is a coming-of-age anime set in the fictional Japanese city of Mabase revolving around an alien detective, Haruko, who seeks the space pirate king, and Naota, a sullen young man facing the tribulations of adolescence. The original series of FLCL was eventually followed by FLCL Progressive and FLCL Alternative, which continued to follow Haruko as she careens through the lives of young people in her ongoing hunt. Two more series of FLCL – FLCL Grunge and FLCL Shoegaze – were recently announced for release in 2023. Produced by the studios Production I.G. and GAINAX, the FLCL series have become beloved outside of Japan for its unique animation style, robust action sequences, and unforgettable soundtrack. The music to FLCL was composed and performed by the Japanese alternative rock band the pillows.

  Crazy Sunshine
    White Ash
    Natsu No Omoide (B-4) (Summer Memories)
    Blues Drive Monster
    Funny Bunny
    “Mamiko” (Audio Drama)
    “Oogiri” (Audio Drama)
    “Harumi” (Audio Drama)
    High Risk (B-9)
    Weekend (C-4)
    “Kamareta.” (Audio Drama – Bitten.)
    Another Morning
    I Think I Can

Release Date: October 7, 2022

UPC: 194399457511

Low stock: 1 left

View full details