Skip to product information
1 of 1


Finally Enough Love 50 Number Ones [3CD]

Finally Enough Love 50 Number Ones [3CD]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
3CD Set - 2022 release, a career-spanning compilation celebrating the icon's record 50 #1 club hits across four decades. Madonna made history once again when she topped the Dance Club Songs chart for the 50th time, making her the first and only recording artist to have 50 #1 hits on any single Billboard chart. To celebrate this historic milestone, Madonna curated this collection Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones, a new 50-track compendium that includes her favorite remixes of those chart-topping dance hits that have filled clubs worldwide for four decades. This set spans her entire dance club chart reign with dozens of remixes by the world's top producers. In addition to fan favorites, the collection also includes a selection of rare remix recordings, with more than 20 being officially released for the first time or making their commercial/digital debut.


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Holiday (7" Version) [2022 Remaster]
    2 Like a Virgin (7" Version) [2022 Remaster]
    3 Material Girl (7" Version) [2022 Remaster]
    4 Into the Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    5 Open Your Heart (Video Version) [2022 Remaster]
    6 Physical Attraction (You Can Dance Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    7 Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    8 Like a Prayer (7" Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    9 Express Yourself (Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    10 Keep It Together (Alternate Single Remix) [2022 Remaster]
    11 Vogue (Single Version) [2022 Remaster]
    12 Justify My Love (Orbit Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    13 Erotica (Underground Club Mix) [2022 Remaster]
    14 Deeper and Deeper (David's Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    15 Fever (Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    16 Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix) [2022 Remaster]
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Bedtime Story (Junior's Single Mix) [2022 Remaster]
    2 Don't Cry for Me Argentina (Miami Mix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    3 Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    4 Ray of Light (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    5 Nothing Really Matters (Club 69 Radio Mix) [2022 Remaster]
    6 Beautiful Stranger (Calderone Radio Mix) [2022 Remaster]
    7 American Pie (Richard "Humpty" Vission Radio Mix) [2022 Remaster]
    8 Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    9 What It Feels Like for a Girl (Above and Beyond Club Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    10 Impressive Instant (Peter Rauhofer's Universal Radio Mixshow Mix) [2022 Remaster]
    11 Die Another Day (Deepsky Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    12 American Life (Felix Da Housecat's Devin Dazzle Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    13 Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    14 Me Against the Music (Feat. Madonna) [Peter Rauhofer Radio Mix] [2022 Remaster] - By Britney Spears
    15 Nothing Fails (Tracy Young's Underground Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    16 Love Profusion (Ralphi Rosario House Vocal Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    - Disc 3 -
    1 Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    2 Sorry (PSB Maxi Mix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    3 Get Together (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    4 Jump (Axwell Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    5 4 Minutes (Feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland) [Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit] [2022 Remaster]
    6 Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    7 Celebration (Benny Benassi Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    8 Give Me All Your Luvin' (Feat. Lmfao & Nicki Minaj) [Party Rock Remix] [2022 Remaster]
    9 Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's Umf Mix) [2022 Remaster]
    10 Turn Up the Radio (Offer Nissim Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
    11 Living for Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) [2022 Remaster]
    12 Ghosttown (Dirty Pop Intro Remix) [2022 Remaster]
    13 Bitch I'm Madonna (Feat. Nicki Minaj) [Sander Kleinenberg Video Edit] [2022 Remaster]
    14 Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X in the Sphinx Mix) [2022 Remaster] - By Madonna and Maluma
    15 I Rise (Tracy Young's Pride Intro Radio Remix) [2022 Remaster]
    16 Crave (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix)[Feat. Swae Lee] [2022 Remaster]
    17 I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix) [2022 Remaster]

Release Date: August 19, 2022

UPC: 603497839773

In stock

View full details