Skip to product information
1 of 1

Public Enemy

Fear of a Black Planet [Explicit Vinyl]

Fear of a Black Planet [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $21.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

FEAR OF a BLACK PLANET was produced by the Bomb Squad and features the hit singles, 'Fight the Power,' 'Welcome to the Terrordome' and Flavor Flav's '911 Is a Joke.' FEAR OF a BLACK PLANET, which celebrates it's 25th anniversary in 2015, finished #300 on Rolling Stone's list of the '500 Greatest Albums of All Time' and was added to the Library of Congress' National Recording Registry in 2005. The album is certified platinum by the RIAA for more than one million shipped, peaking at #10 on the Billboard 200.


    1 Contract on the World Love Jam (Instrumental)
    2 Brothers Gonna Work It Out
    3 911 Is a Joke
    4 Incident at 66.6 FM [Instrumental]
    5 Welcome to the Terrordome
    6 Meet the G That Killed Me
    7 Pollywanacraka
    8 Anti-Nigger Machine
    9 Burn Hollywood Burn (Featuring Ice Cube)
    10 Power to the People
    11 Who Stole the Soul?
    12 Fear of a Black Planet
    13 Revolutionary Generation
    14 Can't Do Nuttin' for Ya, Man!
    15 Reggie Jax
    16 Leave This Off Your Fu*Kin Charts (Instrumental)
    17 B Side Wins Again
    18 War at 33 1/3
    19 Final Count of the Collision Between Us and the Damned (Instrumental)
    20 Fight the Power

Release Date: November 24, 2014

UPC: 602537998647

Out of stock

View full details