Skip to product information
1 of 1


Fantasy [Blue Vinyl Indie]

Fantasy [Blue Vinyl Indie]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mute is excited to announce the release of M83's ninth studio album Fantasy, out March 17th 2023. Over the span of two decades, M83 mastermind Anthony Gonzalez has firmly established himself as an artist whose work transcends mere escapism in favor of full-on worldbuilding. Whether it be via his celebrated studio albums, film soundtracks, or compositions for stage productions, Gonzalez has proven that nothing surpasses his ability to perfectly encapsulate a specific time, emotion, or sense of place. Now with Fantasy, the Platinum selling, GRAMMY-nominated artist returns with his most personal album to date. Featuring long-time collaborator Justin Meldal-Johnsen and Joe Berry, M83's touring keyboardist and sax player, the album was born out of extended jam sessions that lasted nearly a year. The result is an exuberant, live-sounding record where trademark M83 goosebump moments abound.
- Disc 1 -
1 Water Deep
2 Oceans Niagara
3 Amnesia
4 Us and the Rest
- Disc 2 -
1 Earth to Sea
2 Radar, Far, Gone
3 Deceiver
- Disc 3 -
1 Fantasy
2 Laura
3 Sunny Boy
- Disc 4 -
1 Kool Nuit (Feat. Kaela)
2 Sunny Boy Part 2
3 Dismemberment Bureau

Release Date: March 17, 2023

UPC: 724596110232

Low stock: 2 left

View full details