Skip to product information
1 of 1


Everything Is Wrong [Vinyl LP]

Everything Is Wrong [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Everything Is Wrong is the third studio album by Moby, originally released in March 1995.

1 Hymn
2 Feeling So Real
3 All I Need Is to Be Loved
4 Let's Go Free
5 Every Time You Touch Me
6 Bring Back My Happiness
7 What Love
8 First Cool Hive
9 Into the Blue
10 Anthem
11 Everything Is Wrong
12 God Moving Over the Face of the Waters
13 When It's Cold I'd Like to Die

Release Date: June 3, 2016

UPC: 5016025311309 View full details