Skip to product information
1 of 2


Euphoria Season 2 (Score) [Explicit Vinyl]

Euphoria Season 2 (Score) [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $28.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. Euphoria Season 2 Official Score (From the HBO Original Series) is the second soundtrack by British musician Labrinth, consisting of the score for the second season of the HBO teen drama Euphoria. Consisting primarily of instrumental tracks, the album features guest vocals from Angus Cloud, Zendaya and Dominic Fike.


- Disc 1 -
1 The Angels
2 I'm Tired
3 Ice (We Should Do Drugs)
4 See You Assholes Later
5 She Certainly Looks the Part
6 Dracula (Nate Sees Cassie)
7 Skeletons (Lexi Needed a Break)
8 Putting Everything Away
9 Fez's Interlude
10 El Weirdo (I Relapsed)
11 This Is Life
12 Every Second Counts
- Disc 2 -
1 Truth or Dare
2 Washing Off the Blood
3 Elliot's Song - Dominic Fike, Zendaya & Labrinth
4 I Don't Know If I'm a Good Person
5 Love Is Complicated (The Angels Sing)
6 Fun at the Alley
7 Sidekicks Are Smarter
8 Pros & Cons
9 At Least I'm Loved
10 Rue's I'm Tired & Zendaya

Release Date: December 16, 2022

UPC: 196587153311

Out of stock

View full details