Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eric Clapton

Eric Clapton [Vinyl]

Eric Clapton [Vinyl]

Regular price $19.98 USD
Regular price $29.98 USD Sale price $19.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Eric Clapton's eponymous solo album, originally released in 1970, represents one of rock history's most successful reinventions. After emerging as one of the seminal guitar heroes of the '60s, the English superstar decisively reestablished his musical priorities. The album marked his transition from flashy instrumental icon to well-rounded recording artist, downplaying sonic pyrotechnics in favor of a song-focused ensemble approach that would lay the groundwork for his successful solo career.

- Disc 1 -
1 Slunky
2 Bad Boy
3 Lonesome and a Long Way from Home
4 After Midnight
5 Easy Now
6 Blues Power
- Disc 2 -
1 Bottle of Red Wine
2 Lovin' You Lovin' Me
3 I've Told You for the Last Time
4 I Don't Know Why
5 Let It Rain

Release Date: August 20, 2021

UPC: 602547502674 View full details